WELCOME AT BGK ENDLOSBAND

When BGK was founded, the idea was to offer endless belts as technical solutions for drive and conveyor applications. Thanks to our specialist know-how, we are one of the few globally active manufacturers of real endless belts today.

 

The following pages will tell you what differentiates our truly endless belts from other belts and how we can also provide the drive and conveyor belts perfectly suited to your application with our technology and our experienced team.

PERFECT FOR VARIOUS APPLICATIONS

Each industry has its own unique requirements. One application is characterized by high forces, another is focused on cleanliness and hygiene. Thanks to the high level of individuality of our ENDLESS BELTS, we at BGK cater to a broad application spectrum and, together with our sales and service partners, always offer the right fit for your specific requirements.

AN INDIVIDUAL MIX OF OPTIMAL MATERIALS

Fabric made from polyester, polyamide, cotton or aramid and coated with polyurethane, silicone or rubber, complemented by countless processing options and individual dimensions make the BGK PRODUCT RANGE a seemingly endless portfolio of drive and conveyor belts.

WILLKOMMEN BEI BGK ENDLOSBAND  

Endlosbänder als technische Lösungen für Antriebs- und Transportfragen anzubieten, das war die Aufgabenstellung bei der Gründung von BGK. Heute sind wir mit unserem Know-how einer der wenigen weltweit tätigen Hersteller echter Endlosbänder.

 

Erfahren Sie auf den folgenden Seiten, was unsere Endlosbänder von anderen Bändern unterscheidet und wie wir mit unserer Technologie und unserem erfahrenen Team auch für Sie das perfekt passende Antriebs- und Transportband finden.

PERFEKT FÜR VIELFÄLTIGE ANWENDUNGEN

Jede Branche hat ganz spezielle Anforderungen. Einmal sind hohe Kräfte am Werk, bei einem anderen dreht sich alles um Sauberkeit und Hygiene. Durch die hohe Individualität unserer ENDLOSBÄNDER decken wir von BGK ein breites Spektrum ab und bieten zusammen mit unseren Vertriebs- und Servicepartnern immer eine passende Lösung für Ihre Aufgabenstellung.

OPTIMALE MATERIALIEN IM INDIVIDUELLEN MIX

Gewebe aus Polyester, Polyamid, Baumwolle oder Aramid, Beschichtungen aus Polyurethan, Silikon oder Kautschuk, dazu zahllose Möglichkeiten der Bearbeitung und individuelle Abmessungen machen aus dem BGKSORTIMENT ein wahrlich endloses Spektrum von Antriebs- und Transportbändern.